Kontakt

Johannes Jacobsson

Johannes Jacobsson

VD

Dick Jacobsson

Dick Jacobsson

Ekonomi

010 602 30 34
dick.jacobsson@axel.se
Elin Westin

Elin Westin

Support/Ekonomi

010 602 30 33
elin.westin@axel.se

Hanna Stenvall

Hanna Stenvall

Kommunikationschef

Andreas Nyström

Andreas Nyström

Säkerhetsrådgivare

Emil Wohlfart

Emil Wohlfart

Support/produktion

010 602 30 43
emil.wohlfart@axel.se

Tilda Henriksson

Tilda Henriksson

Support/produktion

Joakim Öhrman

Joakim Öhrman

Säkerhetsrådgivare

010 602 30 35
joakim.ohrman@axel.se

Elin Olsson

Elin Olsson

Support/produktion

010 602 30 46
elin.olsson@axel.se

Support

Support

Support

010 602 30 40
support@axel.se
Odd Barvefjord

Odd Barvefjord

Säkerhetsrådgivare

Hampus G Lejonstål

Hampus G Lejonstål

Support/produktion

Johan Snell

Johan Snell

Säkerhetsrådgivare

070 920 90 65
johan.snell@axel.se

Johanna Vikner

Johanna Vikner

Support/produktion

Kontakta oss

Postadress
Tobaksspinnargatan 3
117 36 Stockholm

E-post
info@axel.se

Växel / Order
010 – 602 30 30
order@axel.se

Support 
010 – 602 30 40
support@axel.se