Kontakt

Johannes Jacobsson

Johannes Jacobsson

VD

010 602 30 32
johannes.jacobsson@axel.se

Dick Jacobsson

Dick Jacobsson

Ekonomi

010 602 30 34
dick.jacobsson@axel.se

Elin Westin

Elin Westin

Support/Ekonomi

010 602 30 33
elin.westin@axel.se

Joakim Öhrman

Joakim Öhrman

Försäljning, support och produktion

010 602 30 35
joakim.ohrman@axel.se

Andreas Nyström

Andreas Nyström

Försäljning

010 602 30 37
andreas.nystrom@axel.se

Rolf Lundkvist

Rolf Lundkvist

Utveckling

010 602 30 41
rolf.lundkvist@axel.se

Carmela Theorell

Carmela Theorell

Försäljning

010 602 30 42
carmela.theorell@axel.se

Emma Westin

Emma Westin

Marknad & kommunikation

010 602 30 39
emma.westin@axel.se

Tilda Henriksson

Tilda Henriksson

Support/produktion

010 602 30 38
tilda.henriksson@axel.se

Support

Support

Support

010 602 30 40
support@axel.se

Miranda Lishajko

Miranda Lishajko

Support/produktion

010 602 30 36
miranda.lishajko@axel.se

Kontakta oss

Postadress
Tobaksspinnargatan 3
117 36 Stockholm

E-post
info@axel.se

Växel / Order
010 – 602 30 30
order@axel.se

Support 
010 – 602 30 40
support@axel.se