Kontakt

Johannes Jacobsson

Johannes Jacobsson

VD

Dick Jacobsson

Dick Jacobsson

Ekonomi

010 602 30 34
dick.jacobsson@axel.se
Elin Westin

Elin Westin

Support/Ekonomi

010 602 30 33
elin.westin@axel.se
Joakim Öhrman

Joakim Öhrman

Försäljning, support och produktion

010 602 30 35
joakim.ohrman@axel.se
Andreas Nyström

Andreas Nyström

Försäljning

Hampus Gustavsson

Hampus Gustavsson

Support/produktion

Emma Westin

Emma Westin

Marknad & kommunikation

010 602 30 39
emma.westin@axel.se
Support

Support

Support

010 602 30 40
support@axel.se
Tilda Henriksson

Tilda Henriksson

Support/produktion

Emil Wohlfart

Emil Wohlfart

Support/produktion

010 602 30 43
emil.wohlfart@axel.se

Kontakta oss

Postadress
Tobaksspinnargatan 3
117 36 Stockholm

E-post
info@axel.se

Växel / Order
010 – 602 30 30
order@axel.se

Support 
010 – 602 30 40
support@axel.se